NSLL Board Meetings
Posted Apr 19, 2018

The North Snohomish Little League Board meets monthly in Snohomish. Any active members interested in the North Snohomish Little League Board is welcome to attend. Please contact the board if you are interested in attending for the date, place and time of our next meeting!

How to become a member of NSLL?  Opt in to pay the $5 fee at registration, player parents, coaches, and volunteers, are welcome to attend any Board meeting. If you have an item you would like to discuss at an upcoming Board meeting, email us at board@northsnohomishbaseball.com.

 
NSLL Annual Board Meeting

Annual NSLL Meeting September 20th 2019

Snohomish Boys and Girls Club @ 7pm

This is an open meeting for all members, if your player was with NSLL for the 2019 Spring or Fall season you are invited to the meeting. This is your chance to elect who sits on your NSLL board. By you coming to the meeting you are not signing up to be on the board but having a vote who is on the board. We hope to see you there!

 
North Snohomish Little League Board of Directors

The North Snohomish Little League Board of Directors is dedicated to making the 2018 season the best possible experience for our community's players and their families. If you have comments, questions, or suggestions, we would love to hear from you and we will respond as quickly as we can. Don't forget to visit us on Facebook, updates will be posted there and you can contact the board via Facebook as well.

As shown below, we have many positions open, and we rely on many other behind-the-scenes volunteers as well. If you are interested and have the availability, please contact us or join us at an upcoming Board meeting.

Executive Committee
President

Ryan Schroeder
president@northsnohomishbaseball.com
Vice President of Baseball Jeff Strawn
vpbb@northsnohomishbaseball.com
Vice President of Softball April Van Brunt
vpsb@northsnohomishbaseball.com
Treasurer Laura Harding
treasurer@northsnohomishbaseball.com
League Administrator

Jessica Red Elk
board@northsnohomishbaseball.com

Board Members
Director of Baseball OPEN
directorbb@northsnohomishbaseball.com
Director of Intermediate Baseball

OPEN

directorintermediatebb@northsnohomishbaseball.com

Director of Softball

Gwen Doyle

directorsb@northsnohomishbaseball.com

Director of T-Ball & Rookie

OPEN

directortballrookie@northsnohomishbaseball.com

Director of Player Development

OPEN

playerdevelopment@northsnohomishbaseball.com

Player Agent
T-Ball and Rookie Baseball
OPEN
playeragent4-7@northsnohomishbaseball.com
Player Agent
AA - Seniors Baseball
OPEN
playeragent8-16@northsnohomishbaseball.com
Player Agent
Softball
OPEN
playeragentsb@northsnohomishbaseball.com
Umpire in Chief

OPEN
uic@northsnohomishbaseball.com
Information Officer

Christopher Moores
infoofficer@northsnohomishbaseball.com
Safety Officer

Sean McCabe
safety@northsnohomishbaseball.com
Scheduling Coordinator
Tad Forsythe
scheduler@northsnohomishbaseball.com
Equipment Manager
Ryan Schiffman
equipment@northsnohomishbaseball.com
Fields Coordinator

Tony Parker

fields@northsnohomishbaseball.com

Facilities Coordinator

OPEN
facilities@northsnohomishbaseball.com
Fundraising Coordinator

Leslie Matthews

fundraising@northsnohomishbaseball.com

Concessions Coordinator OPEN
concessions@northsnohomishbaseball.com

To reach any of our North Snohomish Little League Board Members, please email us at: board@northsnohomishbaseball.com.